By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty
Фильтр
Working hours
Discounts
Type of cuisine

Delivery dumplings to Kyiv

0 results
    No results found.

    Traditional Ukrainian dumplings in Kiev

    Dumplings - a traditional dish of Ukrainian cuisine, which are somewhat similar to the Ural dumplings, but a bit more and with different fillings, or Georgian khinkali, but other shapes. Ukrainian dumplings prepared by our ancestors, but to date this dish has not lost its popularity at home. Especially love the dumplings in the capital - Kiev, after all come here often foreigners wishing to enjoy traditional Ukrainian cuisine, and tourists from all over the country. That is why in Kiev so many cuisines and restaurants that specialize in dumplings, and offer guests and residents of the capital hundreds of species of traditional dishes. But there is another way to taste the delicious dumplings from the best cooks - is go to Svitresto site. We have collected a wide variety of menu Ukrainian restaurants and cafes, where you can compare the range and order the popular Ukrainian dishes, among which are dumplings.

    And what got you in stuffing dumplings?

    According to ancient Ukrainian tradition during the holy supper in the evening before Christmas, the owner cooked twelve meatless dishes, among which were the dumplings. Previously, dumplings cooked in the ground or potatoes, or cabbage, or curd, and one of them put a piece of coal. Those who got the coal according to legend, got the charge of good luck for the whole year. Today, this tradition adheres to very few families and housewives cook dumplings with different fillings. You can order online at the website Svitresto most different kinds of savory and sweet dumplings for breakfast, lunch or dinner with the delivery in any of the districts of Kiev. We have dumplings with mushrooms, pate, cherries, nuts and condensed milk, and other interesting ingredients. And if you want to join the old traditions, that make popular Christmas traditional Ukrainian dishes for Svitresto, and carefully place in one of the dumplings coin as a mascot for the fortunate family members who will choose it.

    Dumplings in any of the districts of Kiev from Svitresto

    Website Svitresto provides its services twenty-four hours a day, as we cooperate with many institutions that operate around the clock. Thus, at any time of day or night the inhabitants of Kiev and other cities can enjoy delicious dumplings in the most different areas of the city on the left and right banks of the Dnieper River. Despite the fact that Kiev - a great city, affiliate restaurants are our website

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста
Фильтр
Время работы
Скидки
Тип кухни

Доставка вареников и пельменей Киев

0 результатов
    Нет результатов.

    Традиционные украинские вареники в Киеве

    Вареники – это традиционное блюдо украинской кухни, которые чем-то напоминают уральские пельмени, но немного больше и с разной начинкой, или грузинские хинкали, но другой формы. Украинские вареники готовили еще наши предки, но и по сегодняшний день это блюдо не потеряло своей популярности на родине. Особенно любят вареники в столице – Киеве, ведь сюда часто приезжают иностранцы, желающие отведать традиционной украинской кухни, и просто туристы со всех уголков страны. Именно поэтому в Киеве так много ресторанов национальной кухни, которые специализируются на варениках, и предлагают гостям и жителям столицы сотни видов этого традиционного блюда. Но есть еще один способ отведать вкусных вареников от лучших поваров – это зайти на сайт Svitresto. У нас собраны меню самых разных украинских ресторанов и кафе города, в которых Вы можете сравнить ассортимент и заказать популярные блюда украинской кухни, среди которых есть и вареники.

    А какая начинка попалась Вам в варенике?

    По старинному украинскому обычаю во время святой вечери в вечер перед Рождеством, хозяйка готовила двенадцать постных блюд, среди которых были и вареники. Раньше вареники готовили в основном или с картошкой, или с капустой, или с творогом, а в один из них помещали кусочек угля. Тот, кому попался этот уголь по легенде получал заряд удачи на весь год. На сегодняшний день, этой традиции придерживается очень мало семей, а хозяйки готовят вареники с самыми разными начинками. Вы можете заказать в режиме онлайн на сайте Svitresto самые разные виды соленых и сладких вареников на завтрак, обед или ужин с доставкой в любой из районов Киева. У нас есть вареники с грибами, паштетом, вишнями, орехами и сгущенкой, и другими интересными ингредиентами. А если Вы желаете присоединиться к старинным традициям, то закажите на Рождество популярные традиционные украинские блюда на Svitresto, и аккуратно поместите в один из вареников монетку как талисман для везучего члена семьи, которые его выберет.

    Вареники в любой из районов Киева от Svitresto

    Сайт Svitresto предоставляет свои услуги двадцать четыре часа в сутки, так как мы сотрудничаем с многими заведениями которые работают круглосуточно. Таким образом в любое время дня и ночи жители Киева и других городов могут заказать вкусные вареники в самые разные районы города на Левом и Правом берегах речки Днепр. Несмотря на то, что Киев – это большой город, партнерские рестораны нашего сайта находятся в самых разных его частях, поэтому мы гарантируем оперативную доставку и качественный сервис.