By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty
Фильтр
Working hours
Discounts
Type of cuisine

Delivery of hot dogs to Kyiv

0 results
    No results found.

    The most delicious in Kiev hot dogs!

    Hot dog - a famous American dish that got its funny name by accident. It is well known, but at the same time old, meal is a sausage that is served in a soft bun with mayonnaise and garnish. A hot dog is considered street food, but there are also many recipes that turn an ordinary sausage in the dough in an exquisite snack for trendy gatherings and parties. In Kiev, in a special way related to street food, in particular to the hot dog, because such quick practical courses to prepare and suitable for a busy lifestyle. Hot dog - it's a great snack, hearty lunch and a quick breakfast for students, office staff and even busy moms. But to buy the hot dogs on the street is very dangerous for health, and to prepare their own do not always have the time. Website Svitresto offers fast delivery of hot dogs in any of the districts of Kiev just under an hour.

    New recipes old hotdog on Svitresto

    Good old hot dog is known all over the world, but was invented in America, where there is even a national day of hot dogs. Everything in the hot dog depends on the sausage that can be pork, beef and even a vegetarian! Sausages traditionally prepared on the grill, but also it can be baked in the oven or fry in a pan. In addition, the second most important element in the rapid roll serving, is best for a hot dog suit, soft and crunchy French bread made with white flour. And of course, the final addition to the simple but delicious recipe is a garnish - fresh cabbage, carrots in Korean and mayonnaise with ketchup. This is a traditional recipe for a hot dog, which can be ordered, as well as other popular dishes on Svitresto site. But we also have unusual and exotic hot dogs that are easy to impress your friends at a party or his favorite during a romantic dinner.

    Order a hot dog on Svitresto and get a discount

    There is an opinion that the order takeaway unprofitable and expensive, but in reality it is not so! Website Svitresto constantly offers a variety of discounts on various menu expensive and affordable restaurants in Kiev. So, we ordered delivery food is more profitable than to cook it yourself, because the current prices are clearly too high in the shops and markets. Our prompt delivery will help save time on cooking and to give his family, work or entertainment, as well as some institutions are working around the clock and you will be able to replenish stocks of food at a party, even at night.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста
Фильтр
Время работы
Скидки
Тип кухни

Доставка хот-догов Киев

0 результатов
    Нет результатов.

    Самые вкусные в Киеве хот-доги!

    Хот-дог – это знаменитое американское блюдо, которое получило свое смешное название по чистой случайности. Это известное, но в тоже время старое, угощение представляет собой сосиску, которую подают в мягкой булке с майонезом и гарниром. Хот-дог считается уличной едой, но существует также множество рецептов, которые превращают обычную сосиску в тесте в изысканную закуску для модных посиделок и вечеринок. В Киеве по-особенному относятся к уличному угощению, в частности к хот-догу, ведь такие практичные блюда быстрые в приготовлении и подходят для насыщенного образа жизни. Хот-дог – это отличный перекус, сытный обед и быстрый завтрак для студентов, сотрудников офиса и даже занятых мамочек. Но покупать хот-доги на улице представляется очень опасным для здоровья, а готовить самостоятельно не всегда есть время. Сайт Svitresto предлагает быструю доставку хот-догов в любой из районов Киева всего в течении часа.

    Новые рецепты старых хот-догов на Svitresto

    Старый-добрый хот-дог известен во всем мире, но был изобретен в Америке, где даже существует национальный день хот-догов. Все в хот-доге зависит от сосиски, которая может быть свиной, говяжьей и даже вегетарианской! Сосиску традиционно готовят на гриле, но также ее можно запекать в духовке или жарить на сковороде. Кроме этого, вторым важным элементом в быстром угощении является булка, лучше всего для хот-дога подходят мягкие и хрустящие французские булки из белой муки. И конечно, финальным дополнением в простом, но очень вкусно рецепте является гарнир – свежая белокочанная капуста, морковь по-корейски и майонез с кетчупом. Это традиционный рецепт хот-дога, который можно заказать, как и другие популярные блюда на сайте Svitresto. Но также у нас есть неординарные и экзотические хот-доги, которыми легко удивить друзей на вечеринке или своего любимого во время романтического ужина.

    Закажи хот-дог на Svitresto и получи скидку

    Бытует мнение, что заказывать еду на дом невыгодно и дорого, но на самом деле это не так! Сайт Svitresto постоянно предлагает разнообразные скидки на разные меню дорогих и доступных ресторанов Киева. Таким образом, заказывать у нас доставку еды выгоднее чем готовить ее самостоятельно, ведь современные цены в магазинах и на рынках явно завышены. Наша оперативная доставка поможет сэкономить время на готовке и уделить его семье, работе или развлечениям, а также некоторые заведения работают круглосуточно, и Вы сможете пополнять запасы блюд на вечеринке даже ночью.